Scott Elementary School

Early Release on Friday, December 8 at 2:15pm
Skip to main content
Office Staff » Office Staff

Office Staff

Main Number: 215-6200

Fax: 215-6251

Address: 2301 West Avenue P, Temple, TX  76504

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Chrystal Thomas

Principal

215-6222

chrystal.thomas@tisd.org

Amanda Winkler

Assistant Principal

215-6244

amanda.winkler@tisd.org

Melissa Heisterberg

Secretary

215-6280

melissa.heisterberg@tisd.org 

Berni Sanders

Attendance Clerk

215-6222

berni.sanders@tisd.org 

Alice Flores

Office Support Staff

215-6222

alice.flores@tisd.org

Sharon Hardwick

Counselor

215-5542

sharon.hardwick@tisd.org

Tracy Meyer

Instructional Coach

215-6269

tracy.meyer@tisd.org 

Chlesea Molton

PYP Coordinator

215-6244

chlesea.molton@tisd.org

Sarah Lake

Nurse

215-6224

sarah.lake@tisd.org 

Kim Glawe

Nurse

215-6224

kim.glawe@tisd.org