Scott Elementary School

Progress Reports will be available online Wednesday, September 12th.
Skip to main content
Office Staff » Office Staff

Office Staff

Main Number: 215-6200

Fax: 215-6251

Address: 2301 West Avenue P, Temple, TX  76504

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Chrystal Thomas

Principal

215-6222

chrystal.thomas@tisd.org

Amanda Winkler

Assistant Principal

215-6244

amanda.winkler@tisd.org

Melissa Heisterberg

Secretary

215-6280

melissa.heisterberg@tisd.org 

Christi Cheek

Attendance Clerk

215-6222

christi.cheek@tisd.org

Alice Flores

Office Support Staff

215-6222

alice.flores@tisd.org

Tammy Earl

Counselor

215-6273

tammy.earl@tisd.org 

Tracy Meyer

Instructional Coach

215-6269

tracy.meyer@tisd.org 

Chelsea Molton

PYP Coordinator

215-6244

chelsea.molton@tisd.org

Sonia Rivas

Nurse

215-6224

sonia.rivas@tisd.org